Feeling a lot more stability in my tuck handstand, held this for 4 breaths this morn 👊 I highly, highly suggest inverting before going into work! Clears my mind, gives me a burst of energy and just feels good. Hope everyone has an amazing Sunday!!! #tuckthatshit #invertyoself #yogaeverydamnday #plantstrong #vegan #fitgirls #practicefromtheheart by daughteroftheuniverse

http://www.blackyogasuperstars.com Feeling a lot more stability in my tuck handstand, held this for 4 breaths this morn 👊 I highly, highly suggest inverting before going into work! Clears my mind, gives me a burst of energy and just feels good. Hope everyone has an amazing Sunday!!! #tuckthatshit #invertyoself #yogaeverydamnday #yogaofcolor #plantstrong #vegan #fitgirls #practicefromtheheart by daughteroftheuniverse http://instagram.com/p/nlEKhyQl2m/
Leave a Reply

